Yummy things!

I tried the brownie batter donut from Dunkin Donuts, and let me tell you- it was worth it. It was SO good. I have to resist getting one every time I’m in there getting my iced coffee. (Yes, I drink iced coffee year round). Try it before it goes away!

photo 1

Shake Shack came to Cambridge and I COULD NOT be more excited. I got a cheeseburger and cheese fries. HEAVEN.

photo 4

Along the lines of more “homemade” and “healthy” things, I made an amazing grilled cheese sandwich with brie and sauteed kale. It was amazing, and the kale added some veggies to my otherwise veggie-less meal.

photo 3

Lastly, my new favorite breakfast. Avocado toast with a fried egg. I just mash up around a quarter avocado, spread it on toast, and top it with a super runny egg- just the way I like it. It’s delicious and a great way to start my morning!

photo 5

Let me know if you try any of these “recipes”- I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

